My First Fashion Show, with mum.

May 5th, 2011, I was the tender age of 14 taking my first steps in 5 inch heels wearing Jun Escario for the Oro China Jewellrey Mother’s Day Fashion Show. I can still recall how nervous I felt, but the moment I stepped out and the lights caught my eyes, I remembered my mother’s advice.

Relax your expression, keep your chin up, bust out, stomach in and back straight. Enjoy the moment and give it your best shot. No matter what, the show must always go on.

She’s young and I’m younger. We’re sisters and this is where our journey began as the #motherdaughterduo.

 

Oro China Jewellrey 
Designer Jun Escario
Make-up and Hair by Romero Vergara
Leave a Reply

